Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

James was an absolute joy to do business with……

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Good group of people

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Serra Cadillac definitely knows about great customer service. I needed help about 10 minutes before closing time on Monday. When I called, you tried to figure out how to help me with no luck. Mark Blodgett called me back 10 minutes later with a solution and even picked me up at the airport.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

It was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Chrissie is an amazing sale person. She is very knowledgeable about the products that she sells. She is very prompt in following up and was a pleasure to work with She's also very personable and caring. Would buy another car from her in a heartbeat! Serra Cadillac is very lucky to have her as a sales person!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

After having terrible customer service and buying experiences at multiple local dealerships, I walked in here nervous to test drive a car and ask questions. Chrissie made it easy and fun. She made me feel comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable. Because of her extensive knowledge, I was able to make the right decision! I am so happy with my purchase!!! This is where I will go from now on and where I will be referring everyone! Thank you so much Chrissie!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

I had a great experience with the purchase of my CT5-V. Serra had the spec I wanted and didn't play any pricing games. Mark Blandin made buying out of state, sight unseen as smooth and easy as possible. Once the car arrived (in CA from MI), it was in perfect condition. Mark and the team followed up to ensure I was happy with everything and were very responsive to a few questions I had even after the sale. Would highly recommend them whether you're in Michigan or any other state.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Mike is professional, attentive, and responsive. He made the year long wait tolerable with frequent updates. The final purchase was a delightful experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Chrissie Feike is probably the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. She is a MAJOR ASSET to the company, and I already referred her to my friends and family. If I can give her 10 Stars I would! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Wow! Never have I been so well treated. When I first came in, I was greeted by Max. We took a test drive and was very happy with how friendly and customer service oriented he was. The next day, I came back when I had more time. This time Dillon greeted me at the door. I was impressed with how friendly and professional he was---there was no pressure to make a deal. Dillon was the best, along with Max. If you ever need a vehicle, these two are the ones to come and visit. They are amazing. I highly recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

I had a great experience with the purchase of my CT5-V. Serra had the spec I wanted and didn't play any pricing games. Mark Blandin made buying out of state, sight unseen as smooth and easy as possible. Once the car arrived (in CA from MI), it was in perfect condition. Mark and the team followed up to ensure I was happy with everything and were very responsive to a few questions I had even after the sale. Would highly recommend them whether you're in Michigan or any other state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Jeff was an extremely well informed sales associate who took the time to explain all the great features of my new Cadillac CT5. Although I haven’t been able to put many miles on it (terrible weather), I am looking forward to some great driving experiences, knowing that even if I forget how some of the features work, Jeff has kept me in his loop letting me know if I need his advice or expertise he will be there if I have any questions or concerns. Thanks again to Jeff Walgrave and his team at Serra Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Michael at Serra was great. Kept me informed as to when to expect my vehicle to arrive. Very helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Mark in the service department provided excellent service. Mark was very professional and personal. This is our new go to service department for any needs. Thank you Mark for going above and beyond our expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

From the first contact through the final details of the sale Chrissie was personable, knowledgeable and connected without being pushy (which is a HUGE plus for me). We were able to find EXACTLY what I was looking for (they didn't have the interior I wanted on their lot) and it couldn't have been a more beautiful car. I would highly recommend contacting Chrissie Feike for all your automobile needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Had an EXCELLENT experience with this dealership. Our salesperson was Christina Feike. She went above and beyond for us. We felt welcomed and were treated very well. A huge thankyou to her. We will MOST DEFINETLY be back to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Friendly and timely service, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Chrissie was excellent to work with, friendly, professional and thorough! Thank you! I love my XT5!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

It was excellent. He LISTENED which is rare when buying a car. It was a great experience not only buying the car I wanted, but the service after the sale has been absolutely outstanding! He is happy to hear from me and answer any questions I might have. I don’t think the words “I don’t know” are in his vocabulary when asking questions. I cannot thank Serra Cadillac enough for having such an excellent employee as Mike Sova!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Mark a Serra Cadillac is a very knowledgeable and polite person. Takes care of my wife's Cadillac like it was his own. Excellent service and kindness. Thank you Mark for your A+ service.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

James Scarborough is a great guy to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Our contact point, Mark Blodgett set the stage for a very informative visit. Mark is top notch and we look forward to a long trustful relationship.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Mark was very friendly and knew exactly what needed to be done. We had a ntime issue, since we were from out of town and he got mus very timely service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Wonderful and extremely professional. I live in a different state and wanted to have a car checked out by a mechanic. He sales person took the item to the mechanic and returned it back to the lot after he was finished inspecting it and giving me a report. She was so nice wrote the whole interaction. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Mark Blodgett Cadillac Service Advisor Recent Customer: Anne M. Mark is very accommodating in the scheduling and gets the repair or maintenance accomplished on time each time. I always appreciate his respectful attitude and helpful nature.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Michael Sova (and all personnel) were extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. The transaction was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

For about a year, I was kind of a tire kicker about buying a Cadillac. Last summer Mike Sova let me test drive a used one, and had me take it for a little drive and to enjoy all the features. I loved it but I wasn't quite ready to pull the trigger. This spring I stopped to look at another used one but it wasn't quite what I wanted. Mike stayed in touch with me. I had inquired on one in transit that was on their website but it was already spoken for. A week or so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Michael was fabulous, he is knowledgeable and worked hard to find the GM incentives that worked best for our situation. Buying a new vehicle in this market is difficult at best, Michael got us into our new Cadillac within 24 hours. Since our purchase, Micheal has followed up with us via e-mail and text to see if we are happy with our new car and to see if we needed any further assistance with the vehicles “techy” accessories. He truly understands what customer service is all about. I would certainly recommend Michael and Serra Cadillac to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Big thanks to the Service department. I made the long drive from outside of TC for a recall repair, not realizing that the service manager had called and left me a message the day before that they needed to reschedule (my miss--never saw the call). When I showed up, Mark found a way to squeeze me in and was very cheerful about it. Thanks to the Tech as well who took on the extra work despite having me crunch their schedule! They handled it really smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Outstanding sales process. Jeffrey Walgrave provided me with timely and accurate updates from the order process, through the build and ultimately the delivery. He even delivered the vehicle directly to my garage since I was out of town! A real sales pro!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great Service and prompt, professional interaction with service advisor Mark Blodgett. Car was repaired and washed and ready on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I got to my appt a bit early. No problem? I was waved in and the car was immediately attended to. Mark addressed all my questions. The weather that day was wet and slushy - I opted to wave the car wash but Mark did vacuum the inside

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We found Chrissie Feike’s post on Facebook for a Certified pre-owned Escalade, called her, explained that we were three hours away, and she went to work by sending us very detailed videos of the vehicle we were interested in. Chrissie did an excellent job of communicating with us during the process. We purchased the car three days later and the after the sale process has been as pleasant as the buying process was! Thank you Chrissie - great job! Mark & Lana Mastaglio Holland, Mi

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Mark was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped make my experience a 10.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Mark (service) was very thorough in explaining services that were needed and performed. The wait time for my vehicle was acceptable and I was kept informed of the progress.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Jeff Walgraves was Very professional and knowledgeable about a full range of SUV's I was looking at. He was very down to Earth and I was glad to do business with him and I would highly recommend contacting him.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Was on vacation in TC when we had a wheel problem Went to Serra Cadillac, Mark the Service Manager drove it, told us the problem, got it in right away & had it fixed that afternoon & plus gave us a loaner to get around while our Cadillac was down! This service was top of the line!! Treated us so well! Thank You Mark, Your the Best(Just don’t find people like this, he cared for our problem & fixed it)

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Mark Blodggett, Cadillac Service Manger, I always look forward to talking with Mark when I bring my vehiclein for service. Totally professionally and totally on top of things. Last visit smooth as usual. Perfect, I was on a tight schedule and arrived later than my scheduled time. Mark took some extra effort on his part to make sure the recall repairs were completed in a timely manner which allowed me to keep an important appointment. Much Appreciated. Thanks Mark.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mark Blandin at Serra Sales inTraverse City has always been my “go to salesman” for many years. His personality and full attention make him a “10 out of 10” for me to always enjoy the whole buying experience! Alan Westerholm

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very good and responsive

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I can always rely on Mark to provide great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Serra Service has always been top notch. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Jeffrey Walgrave went above and beyond to get a deal with many moving parts done, and done on time. He communicates every step of the way. He’s a pro.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We just purchased a used Cadillac XT-5 and took to Serra Cadillac in Traverse City. Mark, who runs the service department is extraordinary. He immediately gets to know you and figures out a way to go above and beyond to make you feel valued as a Serra customer, and to make sure everything you set out to get accomplished was done well and in timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Perfect. Mark is a true professional and sincerely cares about his clients. I could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

As always, Mark handled my maintenance issues with professionalism and efficiency. JJ

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We worked with Jeff, he was knowledgeable, friendly and made the process very easy. Thanks, Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Jeffrey Walgrave and his Serra Cadillac Team found a way (that other dealerships did not) for me to transition into a new lease and into a new XT5 that I will truly enjoy driving. He gave me excellent service; a very pleasant purchasing experience. My wife and I will remember this when replacing my wife's vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Jeff was extremely friendly, without being pushy, and very knowledgeable about the cars I test drove. This is the first time I have ever bought a Cadillac, as I have driven Mercedes Benz nice the 1980’s. But I really love my new Cadillac! Thanks, Jeff!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Perfect! Mark Blandin is very professional and knowledgeable! Best customer service around!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

A great experience at Serra Cadillac. Everything from having the vehicles clean and ready to look at prior to our arrival, to our wonderful salesman, Jeff Walgrave, who went above and beyond in every aspect. The whole process was seamless. Thank you for making it so pleasurable!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Jeffery made buying a new car smooth and very convenient. I went to the Traverse City Serra Cadillac dealership an hour before “closing time” on a Friday night. Jeffery didn’t show any concern about the day or time. I was never rushed. He was very knowledgeable and had a respectful approach to professional sales. This hasn’t been my past experiences as a female, purchasing new vehicles at other dealerships. We agreed to finalize the purchase on Monday and Jeffery personally delivered my new Cadillac XT5 to my door, 1+ hours away by the end of the day. He reviewed ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Jeff was very knowledgeable and helpful in our purchase of the ct4 Cadillac we had a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Mark was very professional and kept me informed of the issues and completion time. He was great to work with! Too bad we can’t take our BMW to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Mark is always so accommodating with any maintenance I need on my Cadillac!! Excellent service! He goes above and beyond to help me get my car serviced! Definitely the best car service I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark is always very helpful and accommodating. I might call at the last minute and he gets me in. I only go to Serra for my Cadillac work!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Mark is always on top of everything and kept me informed on the status of my service. Mark is delightful to work with, very customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I brought my Cadillac in for routine maintenance and Mark was able to diagnose and fix a different issue same day. Always a pleasure doing business with such a great team!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Mark was professional and very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Jeneen was fantastic to work with. She was thorough and knowledgeable and thankfully stopped my husband who was driving through the parking lot a couple times "just looking". Thank you Jeneen!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Outstanding customer service at Serra. Jeff Walgrave took us through the whole process very efficiently from beginning to end. He is an outstanding employe!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I LOVE SERRA!!! Mark in the Serra Cadillac building for Maintenance is super friendly. I often go to mark simply because he’s so nice and always keeps me updated on my cars! Leo Cherup at Serra in the used car lot is super amazing. To be fair he’s my friends dad but he’s very honest about what cars to buy and why. I feel very comfortable buying from Leo because I know he won’t lead me in the wrong direction. Highly highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Mark was friendly and efficient. He was helpful and answered my questions completely.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Had a very good buying experience with Serra Cadillac of Traverse City. Everyone from office, sales and finance staff were excellent. Would highly recommend our salesman . . . Jeff Walgrave. We had a lot going on so took us a while to purchase. Most sales people are pushy . . but not Jeff. Of course, it was his job to keep checking in with us and giving us updates on the available vehicles . . . but he did it with finesse & patience. Very happy with our purchase and service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department during my last visit - Mark the service advisor was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. And the tech that completed the replacement of the Cadillac Cue system finished the repair significantly faster than I expected. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Mark is a real pro. We couldn't have had a better experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My Salesman Bryce did a great job. I recommend that you ask for him if you want the top of the line customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Mark Blodgett was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. He helped to adjust schedule dates, took the time to research options and got us taken care of. His friendly attitude and approach made the experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

“ As always, Mark was outstanding. The situation with my vehicle was out of his control but he regularly kept me up to date and did everything he could to make me feel better. Mark is a huge asset to Serra Cadillac - TOP NOTCH ALWAYS!! Mark continually goes out of his way to accommodate and deliver the best possible customer service I have ever received from any dealership in 30 years. It is always a pleasure working with him because I KNOW things will be taken care of. In fact, Mark is the only rep I will deal with because of ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Above and beyond service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Had a great service experience...vehicle was completed prior to the estimated time, and the Service Advisor was courteous and professional. On my next visit, the wait was minimal, and Mark Blodgett kept me informed of the progress. Very satisfactory experience! Mark was very gracious on a subsequent visit. He even made a recommendation which I appreciated. On another note, Mark Blandin, Sales Advisor, has assisted me on 3 occasions, and has always taken care of whatever was required for me to have a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

My experience was excellent, they were very responsive to my issues and kept me informed through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great professional service !

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Marc gave me a good estimate for the cost and met the timing he estimated. What more can you ask?!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

As always Mark is 100% customer focused. Mark will exceed your exceed your expections. tom

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I would highly recommend Mark Blandin. He is yhe best! We've been looking to purchase a vehicle for months&couldn't decide on which on.We decided on the Cadillac XT6&couldn't be happier with ohr choice. Mark has been extremely patient,helpful&very knowledgeable&friendly. I already recommended him to my friends.Will come back to buy from him with confidence.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

High customer satisfaction, honest, efficient, caring, and not high pressure. If you want a wonderful experience, Serra Cadillac is the place to look, and ask for Stacey! Not only is the sales department wonderful to work with, so is the service department. I highly recommend Serra Cadillac of Traverse City.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Nice place. Well organized.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Mark is great to work with. He knows his product and is always accommodating. It's great to be back in a Cadillac and working with Mark and the Serra team!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Mark Blodgett, Cadillac Service Advisor Excellent service. On time & service performed within estimated time allowance.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Mark Blodget Service Manager at SERRA CADILLAC in Traverse City MI...was very thorough and professional while getting me ready for service on my SRX. I waited in Showroom and my work was done in a timely matter. On my way. I would recommend Bob Blodget highly for all my Cadillac needs. I hope you have the same experience I had this last visit...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I had an excellent experience with Mark at Serra Cadillac. He was very insightful into the problems I had, explained the process to correct them and the work was done rapidly. It was a very productive experience with Mark.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Mark is always very professional, friendly, and helpful. He was in a difficult position as it took over three weeks to finish servicing my car - two weeks after the parts came in because the service repair area was very shorthanded.


Leave Us A Review